Skip to main content

Manaders

Manaders Secziun ed OJ

Alfons à Porta
079 636 35 83
081 854 13 15
gitas@alpinist.ch
Andi Ovenstone
079 201 71 59
081 860 32 94
andi@ovenstone.ch
Andri Poo
079 327 72 13
081 860 08 70
apoo@bluewin.ch
Chantal Lörtscher
078 802 38 22
traideschins@alpinist.ch
Chasper Alexander Felix
079 310 92 55
oj@alpinist.ch
Chasper Buchli
079 311 48 91
gs@alpinist.ch
Chasper Planta
079 629 65 08
081 864 05 20
chabapla@bluewin.ch
Christian Aebi
079 339 32 65
christian.aebi@bluemail.ch
Christian Wittwer
079 682 32 23
081 862 23 22
info@tuoi.ch
Jachen Andri Planta
079 228 47 01
081 858 55 53
ja_planta@bluewin.ch
Jachen-Andri Gisep
078 620 44 17
081 864 12 77
j.a.gisep@gisep.ch
Jon Buchli
079 437 19 84
jonbuchli@bluewin.ch
Kevin Meyer
077 491 74 97
choeva@hotmail.com
Marco Steinemann
079 819 88 07
081 864 04 89
oj@alpinist.ch
Not Armon Buchli
078 600 04 77
novitads@alpinist.ch
Not Buchli
079 479 32 01
081 864 98 29
Reto Michael
076 377 74 49
michael.reto@gmail.com
Roman Luzzi
078 770 41 00
081 860 10 19
r.luzzi@bluewin.ch
Tumasch à Porta
079 423 60 64
tumasch87@gmx.ch
Tumasch Planta
081 864 90 71

Seniors

Manaders Seniors

Georg Cadonau
076 471 57 70
Annatina Giacomelli
079 603 20 46
081 862 27 31
Silva Rauch
079 623 46 02
081 864 19 63
Annatina Werro
079 412 27 11